Nature PEI

Island Naturalist – Jul-Sept 2011

2
NATURAL HISTORY SOCIETY OF PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND
P.O. BOX 2346, CHARLOTTETOWN, P.E.I. C1A 8C1
Meetings are held of the first Tuesday of the month (except July, August, and September) at 7:30 p.m. at the Farm
Centre, 420 University Avenue, Charlottetown. Each meeting commences with a brief business meeting followed by a
nutrition break and a guest speaker. Members and non-members are welcome.
Membership is open to anyone interested in the natural history of Prince Edward Island. Membership is available at
any meeting or by contacting the Treasurer at P.O. Box 2346, Charlottetown C1A 8C1 (phone 569-1209). Annual
membership is $20 and renewals are due in January. Membership expiry dates are shown in the top right hand corner of
the mailing label or by a notice provided to those receiving electronic newsletters.
The Society is directed by a volunteer Executive elected from its members.
2011 Executive:
President ………………………………………………Ian Scott, Charlottetown, 892-5796 scotts@pei.sympatico.ca
Vice-President …………………………………. Dwaine Oakley, Stratford 569-1815 dwaine.oakley@gmail.com
Past President …………………………………………Diane Griffin, Stratford, 628-5748 dianegriffin@eastlink.ca
Secretary ……………………………………………….. Whitney Kelly-Clark, Stratford 218-9835 wkelly@upei.ca
Treasurer ……………………. …………………………Rosemary Curley, Stratford 569-1209 rcurley@eastlink.ca
Director- Program ……………………………………. Christina Pater, Charlottetown 368-8193 cpater@upei.ca
Director – Publicity …………………………………………Lois Doan, Rocky Point 675-2070 ldoan@myself.com

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Island Naturalist – Jan-Apr 2015

NATURE PEI – NATURAL HISTORY SOCIETY OF PRINCE EDWARD ISLANDP.O. BOX 2346, CHARLOTTETOWN, P.E.I. C1A 8C1Meetings are held of the

Scroll to Top